The question in the title is something I’ve been asking myself for a while amongst other questions regarding my profession, potential, knowledge and personal life. I always wanted to share the knowledge I have, explore and research issues and share the process and findings with others.

But despite all my enthusiasm, something was stopping me. I have an issue, you see. I am a designer battling a demon that is low-self esteem.

This blog has a dual purpose. First of all, this is just to get my thoughts and observations regarding design and art out there. I won’t be sharing knowledge I already have, but most of all include readers in my own explorations. At the end of the day, design theory will never be fully researched and learned, since it’s ever-changing and shifting together with society and culture.

Finally, without further ado, I invite you to follow my writing and research endeavours – hopefully you will find something that will interest or even surprise you.

Leave a Reply

